Roster

Kenna Hoffman Tays, Broker
Direct: (405) 755-7878
Email:  kenna@pro-realtors-ok.com
 
G.R.I. (Graduate, Realtors' Institute)
C.R.S. (Certified Residential Specialist) 

Dana Gordon
 
Cell: 405-476-2134
Email: gladysu2@aol.com 

Donna Kincheloe
 2015 Readers' Choice 'REALTOR OF THE YEAR' winner
 
Direct:    (405) 414-8506
Email:    DonnaKincheloe@cox.net
Website: www.donnasellsoklahoma.com
 

Donna J Rotan
 
Cell: 405-642-8229
Ofc: 405-242-3328
Email: donna@DonnaRotan.com 
 
G.R.I. (Graduate, Realtors' Institute)
C.R.S. (Certified Residential Specialist) 
C.S.P  (Certified New Home Specialist NHBA)
 
 

John F. Phillips
 
Direct: (405) 413-0791
Email: jfphillips@att.net 

Leon Willis
Realtor
 
Cell: 405-905-9055 
Email: leonwillisrealty@gmail.com
 

Michael Grindstaff
 
Cell: 405-623-1277
Fax: 405-478-7706
Email: magrindstaff@att.net 

Paige Dougherty
 Realtor
 
Cell: 405-361-0371
Email: spdougherty2@gmail.com 

Sherrye

Sherrye Rahmanzadeh
 
Cell: 405-990-2996
Fax: 405-396-3330
Email: sherrye@rahmans.me 

Sormeh Slater
 
Direct:  405-252-0553
Cell:     573-225-1545
Email:   sormehslater@gmail.com 

Auderia ('Auby') Stursa
 
Licensed Administrative Assistant
 
Office: (405) 242-3328